IEEEP FAIR
Follow us :

ALL ABOUT INNOVATION

Plot No. 1, Street No. 39, I & T Center, Sector G-10/4, Islamabad - Pakistan

+92 51-2212401

sales@allaboutinnovation.com

Our Contact Person

Asad Ali

Director

+92 321-5111191

+92 333-8060000

asad.designs@gmail.com

asad@allaboutinnovation.com

Najam Javaid

Manager

+92 313-5141771

sales@allaboutinnovation.com

BIG IMAGE EXPO

Office No.1, 2nd Floor, Block-11, School Road, F-6 Markaz, Islamabad-44000, Pakistan

+92 51 4437337 , +92 51 4437338

+92 51 8485000

info@bigimageexpo.com

Our Contact Person

Asif Khan

CEO

+92 300-5002000

asif@bigimageexpo.com

asif.khan78@hotmail.com

Wajid Shohab Ahmed

Director Marketing

+92 300-8541500

wajid@bigimageexpo.com

Muhammad Sohail Arif

Manager Operations

+92 333-35114186

info@bigimageexpo.com

BRAND EXPO

A-3 J.B Arcade 52/3 Teachers Society Main Khalid Bin Waleed Road Karachi Pakistan.

+92 21 34551084

brandexpo.khi@gmail.com

Our Contact Person

Faisal Kaleem

CEO

+92 333-2920505

+92 300-2019339

brandexpo.khi@gmail.com

COMFORT ENTERPRISES

E-3, 5th floor, Descon plaza, PECHS, Block 6, Main Shahrah-e-Faisal, Karachi - Pakistan

+92 21 34371384

umair@comfort1991.com

Our Contact Person

Muhammad Farooq

CEO

+92 321-2399899

farooqcomfort@gmail.com

Mursaleen Khan

Director Marketing

+92 300-8228571

unicraft.ie@gmail.com

S Tauseef Ali

Global Marketing Head

+971 50 1756921

tauseef.a@comfort1991.com.pk

Umair Khan

Creative Head

+92 345 3057827

umair@comfort1991.com

CRAFTERS TEC

Banglow # A-301 1st floor block "H" North Nazimabad Karachi Pakistan

omas11crafters@gmail.com

Our Contact Person

Aslam Sheikh

CEO

+92 300 2152437

+92 345 2340230

Omaima Aslam Sheikh

Marketing Director

+92 334 3885050

+92 316 9040230

omas11crafters@gmail.com

marketing11crafters@gmail.com

EXPO MEN

A-202, First Floor, Block-13-A, Gulshan e Iqbal Karachi - Pakistan

+92 21-34801291

m.aibd@expomen.com

Our Contact Person

Abid Mujeeb

CEO

+92 300 2023996

+92 311 4488749

abidmujib@gmail.com

m.abid@expomen.com

GULS STUDIO PAKISTAN

Ground Floor, Rufi Corner Phase- ll, Block 13/D-1, Gulshan-e-Iqbal, Karachi – Pakistan

+92 21-34985311

+92 21-34985314

info@gulsstudio.com

Our Contact Person

M Faizan Mughal

CEO

+92 331-6312097

faizan.mughal@gulsstudio.com

M Gulzar Mughal

Managing Director

+92 320-7226866

gulzar.mughal@gulsstudio.com

Ameen Azam Khan

Executive Director Marketing

+92 321-9252711

ameem.azam@gulsstudio.com

QUALITY EXHIBIT

8 Km Raiwind Road Lahore – Pakistan

+92 21-34985311

+92 21-34985314

ameer.qualityexhibit@gmail.com​

Our Contact Person

M Ameer Sheikh

CEO

+92 315-2971127

ameer.qualityexhibit@gmail.com

Hira Sheikh

General Manager

+92 315-3270685

sheikhhira87@gmail.com

habib Akram

Project Head & 3D Designer

+92 333-3270685

shabibakram1@gmail.com

Talha Sheikh

Project Manager & 3D Designer

+92 315-8081269

smart.shehzi@gmail.com

RAINBOW ASSOCIATES

B-127 Block 2 Gulshan e Iqbal, Karachi – Pakistan

+92 21-36370031

contact@rainbowassociates.com.pk

Our Contact Person

M Ameer Sheikh

Deputy Chief

+92 333-3492070

nasim2nasim@yahoo.com

SH.M.UMER

Manager Administration

SH.M. DANISH

Business Development Manager

+92 336-3000848

sheikhdanish0333@gmail.com

ROYAL EXPO FORCE

68-69/B, Lalazar Commercial Market Raiwind Road Lahore Pakistan 54700

+92 42-35963367

info@royalexpoforce.com

Our Contact Person

Imran Nazir

CEO

+92 300-9572105

imran@royalexpoforce.com

Rizwan Nazir

Director Operation

+92 300-9572109

rizwan@royalexpoforce.com

Mazhar Bhatti

Global Marketing Head

+92 303-8339077

mazhar@royalexpoforce.com

RAINBOW ASSOCIATES

Plot # L-14 Block 13D, Opp. Zubiari Park Gulshan e Iqbal Karachi - Pakistan

+92 21-37629962

info@eventseyeintl.pk

Our Contact Person

Danish Shabbir

Director Marketing

+92 321-8250128

danish@eventseyeintl.pk

danish0128@gmail.com

Shehzad Raza

Project Director

+92 321-8200825

shehzad@eventseyeintl.pk

shehzad.eventseye@gmail.com

Kamran Fazal

Marketing Manager

+92 345-8250128

eei0128@gmail.com

RAINBOW ASSOCIATES

B-127 Block 2 Gulshan e Iqbal, Karachi – Pakistan

+92 21-36370031

contact@rainbowassociates.com.pk

Our Contact Person

Asad Ali

Director

+92 321-5111191

+92 333-8060000

asad.designs@gmail.co

asad@allaboutinnovation.com

Asad Ali

Director

+92 321-5111191

+92 333-8060000

asad.designs@gmail.co

asad@allaboutinnovation.com

Asad Ali

Director

+92 321-5111191

+92 333-8060000

asad.designs@gmail.co

asad@allaboutinnovation.com